Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Back To What Works


I’m learning as I get older that it is important to learn from life experiences.  Not just going through the motions, but actually taking something away from trials and tribulations. Learning as I go.

I’ve been going back and forth with my ADHD medications, and I have finally settled into what works.  I believe I have tried every ADHD drug out there and some work better than others.  But, what works best for me is Vyvanse.  I need the long-acting focus.  I feel for anyone trying to get their medications regulated.  It is a long, month to month process.  Thank goodness I have found what works for me.  Good luck to anyone trying to find their focus.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2017 by in mental health and tagged , , , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
