Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Gettin’ Away


On our way, hoping the rain stays at bay. Tent camping is fun, but a lot of work. Especially when you have ADHD like me. I came close to a meltdown this morning. I literally forgot how to pack for a camping trip. I panicked on where to even start. Do I start with kitchen stuff? Toiletries? Bedding? Where do I start??
Eventually, I got my sh*t together.  I had to, I have 3 kids and a husband depending on me.  And it helps that my meds kicked in. Anyhow, hoping for a fun time as always.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 25, 2017 by in Add, adhd, adult adhd, anxiety, mental health and tagged , , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
