Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Inconsistent Me


No matter how I want to, I’m just having a hard time keeping up with this blog.  I guess writing is not my passion.  I would like to be able to at least jot down something worthy of reading at least once a week.  That is it, my new goal, to blog here at least once a week.  I will treat this as more of a journal, not like my life is at all interesting enough to read about, but it will be a challenge to keep this goal.  Seems easy for most people, but for someone with my ADHD brain, consistency and completing tasks and goals are VERY difficult.  Wish me luck.  I’m feeling kind of  “wrighty”, possibly another post or two before next week. Lol

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 22, 2017 by in adhd, adult adhd, mental health, psychology and tagged , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
