Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Later- As In Procrastination


via Daily Prompt: Later

I use the word ‘later’ often.  Being adhd, as I am, I procrastinate ALOT! I just can never seem to get anything done. Don’t get me wrong, I do a lot, I’m just not very productive.  I start things and don’t finish them, I have a sudden urge to begin a task and literally before I can get to it, my “channels” have changed and I could care less about it. I hate that. And I can’t focus right now on this, my husband is playing ridiculous you tube video! I’ll write more LATER.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2017 by in adhd, adult adhd and tagged , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
