Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

No Focus Tonight


I am trying my best to be able to focus on, and write something interesting, but my thoughts flee me. The channels keep changing in my brain and every thought seems so superficial. I need more deep stimulating conversation and thoughts. I will be back on track soon. Bear with me. Oh,Β  if you have any questions about adult adhdΒ  and/or living with it, leave me a question or reply in the comments. Thank you and have a great evening!

image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 19, 2017 by in Add, adhd, adult adhd, disorders, mental health, stimulant medication, Vyvanse and tagged , , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
