Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Procrastination


Good Morning all!

I am facing a very busy day, and I’m not looking forward to it. You see, all of my housework I was supposed to get done yesterday, didn’t get done.  Instead, yesterday, I hyper focused on my phone. Now, I have a house in disarray, that must be cleaned today.  I just love procrastinating.  I put off any and everything I find daunting and unpleasant, such as dishes, laundry, dusting.  Well, I guess I should get busy.  Enjoy your day!

One comment on “Procrastination

  1. quirkygrasshopper
    February 24, 2017

    I know what you mean. I’ve felt before like I’m almost addicted to procrastination – if there’s such a thing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 24, 2016 by in Add, adhd, adult adhd, mental health, Vyvanse and tagged , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
