Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Why Can’t I Write Anymore


It seems these days that I’d rather ignore this blog than to write in it. This should be a fun, creative process; instead it has felt like an obligation. Why?  I so wanted to evolve into an interesting and informative writer. Instead, I  have let my valued readers down by avoiding posting, at least, something once a week.
Damn ADD, you’ve reared your ugly, inconsistent head again. I swear, I’ll do my best to post more often. But, here it is folks, ADD doing it’s thing. One day I “can”; one day I “can’t”.
Thank you, readers, for your patience.

5 comments on “Why Can’t I Write Anymore

  1. Jimmy
    July 10, 2016

    It’s the best time to make a few plans for the
    longer term and it is time to be happy. I have read this submit and if I could I desire to suggest you some fascinating things
    or tips. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this
    article. I want to learn more things approximately
    it! http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

  2. Jade Olive Sage
    July 4, 2016

    Write when you can. Less stress. No pressure. My intentions were to blog daily but I live a sidetracked life with Adult ADD. Be encouraged, you are not alone in the struggle! Have a lovely day!

    Like

  3. Bipolarbrainiac
    June 30, 2016

    hi. I just wrote a story on overlap bipolar and adhd, particularly bewildering and painful as a kid. Doesn’t make what happened better but maybe you would be so kind to click on it and we can follow each other. Here is link to ‘slow learner racing thoughts’ and ALSO, I know a mag looking for writers if you well, you let me know. bipolarbrainiacSFL@Hotmail.com
    Link to bipolar hope
    Just a click is totally appreciated but it might make sense to you and I’d be interested to know what you think. my email above.
    http://www.bphope.com/blog/bipolar-strong-slow-learner-with-racing-thoughts/

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jade Olive Sage
      July 4, 2016

      I will check that out as in addition to ADHD I battle with bipolar disorder. Thank you.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 30, 2016 by in Add, adhd, adult adhd, depression, disorders, mental health, psychology and tagged , , , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
