Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Small Proud Moments


Maybe it is silly, but I get so excited when I learn something new; or grasp a concept.  I am sitting here right now, proud as a peach, because I changed the theme of this blog without any major screw-ups!

I figured out how to set the featured image and how to fetch photos from the web to use. You see, I’m not very tech savvy; so, a feat such as saving photos and retrieving them, is huge!

And they say adhd is a disorder. Ha!, I’m a genius!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 16, 2015 by in adhd, adult adhd, disorders, funny, mental health and tagged , , , , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
