Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Show Me How


Show me, friend, how to calm the chaos I’ve created around me.

Inspiration With Explanation

“I can’t escape this now, unless you show me how” ~Demons (Imagine Dragons).

Music moves me & this is one of my favorites!

In my mind, this one simple sentence sums up our purpose for existing.

We all have difficulties to escape & lucky for us… there are people available to show us how.

This is the real definition of love; one person has a problem, one has a solution & when these people come together… love is the end result & that is what we are here for!

The goal for today: show someone how!

Have a great day everybody!

View original post

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 22, 2015 by in adult adhd.
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
