Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Consistency– Or Lack There Of


“The most consistent thing about us ADDers is our inconsistency”–Unknown
I detest being so inconsistent, I cant stick with anything! I hate not being able to stick with anything for more than a moment. Even this blog, I get excited and write, then I don’t care and ignore it for a few days. I hate ADD! Even medicated my symptoms are (to me) severe. Bear with me as I try to refocus myself.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 7, 2015 by in Add, adhd, adult adhd and tagged , , , , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
