Everywhere But Here

A bit of this, a bit of that; ADHD at it's finest.

Thank You & Pt. 2


I just wanted to take a moment to thank everyone who takes the time to read my blog posts.  And a big “thank you” to all the folks who feel I’m deserving of a follow.  This blog is more difficult for me to write than you may think. I want to keep readers interested, entertained and informed; not always easy for me.  Anyways, thank you!  Please read and share, and I welcome feedback good or bad.

And on to Part 2.  If you remember my post a month ago or so, I was dumbfounded by the fact that my doctor was no longer going to give me my ADD meds unless I was going to work or school.  My condition has me on disability so work or school aren’t necessarily the best option.  Update:  I have found a new doctor who will keep me on my medication for as long as I feel it helps.  It always helps!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 27, 2015 by in adhd, adult adhd and tagged , , .
Follow Everywhere But Here on WordPress.com
